Our Team

Management

Heads of the Organization

Col. Geva Rapp

Co-Chair

geva@panimelpanim.org

Mr. Yoram Terner

Co-Chair

terner4@gmail.com

Additional board members

Rabbi Eli Edler

Lecturer and Educator

adler18@gmail.com

Mr. Moshe Shapira

CEO Toronto Friends Fund

mschapiro@ff-yt.org

Mr Gilad Friner

Mr. Gilad Priger

EPR Partner

giladpreger@gmail.com

IDF

Col. Geva Rapp

Program Director

geva@panimelpanim.org

Mr. Barak Karniel

Program Manager

kbarak8@gmail.com

High-Schools

Rabbi Eliezer Kashtiel

Program Director

Mr. Yedidya Ginzburg

Program Manager

mdlahav@gmail.com

Students College

Rabbi David Turner

Program Director

davidyuda3@gmail.com

Mr. Yair Gantz

Program Manager

gantzplp@gmail.com

Teachers

Rabbi Zeev Karov

Program Director

yskarov@gmail.com

Kibbutzim

Mr. Michael Kirshenboim

Program Manager

Resource Development

Mrs. Peer Horovitz

Israel

peerhoro@gmail.com

Mr. Beni Gur

USA

bg@mesimot.com

Mrs. Taly Geller

USA, England

taly@afpelp.org

Americam Friends of Panim el Panim

Mr. Elad Asulin

elad@panimelpanim.org

Mr. Dov Goldman

dgoldman@panimelpanim.org